SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 21.12.2024

CONSTITUTION OF STUDENTS ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

The creation of an Anti-Ragging Committee at the institute level is underway to swiftly address grievances from students and parents regarding ragging and related matters, in accordance with the AICTE regulations on Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institutions, Universities, including Deemed Universities imparting technical education, 2009.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Balkrishna Parab, Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Sonali Kale, Ombudsman	Associate Professor
3	Mr. Vrjay Madaye, Member	Police Inspector, Crime, Borivali Police Station
4	Mr. Bhanu Mishra, Member	Journalist, Navbharat Times
5	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
6	Mr. Rajesh Yadav, Member	Parent
7	Mr. Manish Sevak, Member	Parent
8	Dr. Neeta Bhatt, Member	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Krati Sharma, Member	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Member	Associate Professor
11	Ms. Seema Kedia, Member	Administrative Officer
12	Ms. Keya Sevak, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
13	Mr. Dhiraj Yadav, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
14	Ms.Yukta Bobra , Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
15	Mr. Abhay Tiwari, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26

Anti-Ragging Committee Members for the A.Y. 2025-26

This committee will maintain a detailed register of all complaints received and will promptly convene meetings to address them within fifteen days of receipt. Decisions will be made considering the nature of complaints and in accordance with the regulations set forth by relevant statutory bodies such as UGC, AICTE, the Higher and Technical Education Department, the Government of Maharashtra, the Admission Regulating Authority, the University of Mumbai, and the Director of Technical Education.

Buarab

Dr. Balkrishna Parab Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai - 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/12 | Email: info@aimsr.edu.in | Web: www.aimsr.edu.in