

Date: 21.12.2024

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2025-26**

Sr.	Name & Designation	Committee	Address
No.		Member	
1	Dr. Balkrishna Parab, Director	Chairman	Aditya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Ram Nagar, Borivali(West) Mumbai.
2	Dr. Vrittee Parikh, Associate Professor	Co-Ordinator	do
3	Dr. Neeta Bhatt, Associate Professor	Member	do
4	Dr. Krati Sharma, Associate Professor	Member	do
5	Dr. Sonali Kale, Associate Professor	Member	do
6	Prof. Ajeet Mishra, Assistant Professor	Member	do
7	Prof. Vinay Tiwari, Assistant Professor	Member	do
8	Prof. Sweta Nigam, Assistant Professor	Member	do
9	Ms. Seema Kedia, Administrative Officer	Member	do
10	Ms. Janhavi Bane, Student	Member	do
11	Ms. Sachi Bhate, Student	Member	do
12	Mr. Mohit Darji, Student	Member	do
13	Mr. Asrani Kush, Student	Member	do
14	Mr. Chandarana Krsna, Student	Member	do
15	Ms. Dedhia Bhavya, Student	Member	do

Dr. Balkrishna Parab Director

