## SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 21.12.2024

## **CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE 2025-26**

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of the institute aims to create a safe and respectful environment by preventing and addressing instances of harassment and discrimination. Its objectives include providing a confidential platform for reporting grievances, conducting impartial investigations, implementing disciplinary actions when necessary, raising awareness about institute policies, and fostering a culture of equality and integrity. Ultimately, the ICC strives to uphold the dignity and well-being of all members of the academic community.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Designation
2	Dr. Krati Sharma, Member	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Vrittee Parikh. Member	Associate Professor
4	Prof. Rashmi Pathak, Member	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Seema Kedia, Member	Administrative Officer
6	Ms. Shivani Rastogi, Member	Sr. Clerk
7	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
8	Ms. Mahima Desai, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
9	Ms. Krupa Choksi, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
10	Mr. Raj Dambe" Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
11	Mr. Khush Asrani, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
12	Mr. Soham Das, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
13	Mr. Manisha Chouhan. Member	Student, Batch 2024-26

Dr. Balkrishna Parab

Director

